The Rational Anarchist

A Contractarian/Libertarian Perspective on Canadian Politics

Blog Archives

  Go

Blog Tags

Rational Rants

Holiday Special Update of Canadian Cynic's Progessive Hate Group

by Lazarus Long on Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:28 AM

Holiday Special Update of Cynic’s Hate Group of Progressive Trolls

 

Rather than jolly, little elves, this holiday season has brought out on twitter, stunted and creepy trolls from Canadian Cynic’s Progressive Hate Group of Bigots and Misogynists.

As usual, new additions are highlighted in Red.

Journalists and Media Types:



Patti Bacchus @pattibacchus Vancouver Observer Contributing Education Editor. Public education advocate

Jenn Jefferys @JennJefferys National Observer, The Hill Times, Chatelaine, Vice

Sandy Garossino @garossino Associate Editor, National Observer

Bethany Lindsay 林爱文 @bethanylindsay Reporter at the Vancouver Sun and Province.

Jen Gerson @jenGerson Journalist National Post

Graham Parley @grahamparley Retired as city editor of Toronto Star in 2012.

ellen roseman @ellenroseman Toronto Star columnist,

Althia Raj @AlthiaRaj Ottawa Bureau Chief, The Huffington Post Canada

Kady O'Malley @kady former Former Ottawa Citizen reporter now writes for IPolitics

Tim Querengesser @timquerengesser Walrus Magazine, Globe and Mail

Russell Gragg @russellgragg Journalist, senior producer for @CANADALAND

Glen Mcgregor @glen_mcgregor Parliament Hill correspondent for CTV News

SeánO'SheaGLOBALTV @ConsumerSOS Global TV News Canada consumer+investigative reporter

Meredith Martin @meredithmartin Producer, The Agenda with Steve Paikin, TVO. Very, super serious journalist type.

John Lancaster @jlancasterCBC CBC Toronto investigative reporter

Errol Nazareth @ErrolNazareth Host @CBCBigCity * Music columnist @CBC @metromorning * Instructor @CentennialEDU

Tom Harrington @cbctom Host, The World This Hour - CBC Radio News,

santianni @mikesantianni Producer for CBC News Network.

Alexandra Zabjek @a_zabjek Still in journalism. Co-host of The Broadcast. CBC contributor.

mark @HarvCBC Journalist at CBC Edmonton

Heather Avery @heatheravery Northern news reader. CBC afternoon newscasts across Nunavut, NWT and Yukon.

Rick Palidwor @RickPalidwor Film & video maker & educator, former radio comedian 4 CBC

Amira Elghawaby @AmiraElghawaby CBC, Rabble, Globe and Mail Toronto Star Hill Times

Michael Coren @michaelCoren Studying to become an Anglican Priest Commentator

Kathleen Smith @KikkiPlanet EthosPost contributor

David Climenhaga @djclimenhaga author of the Alberta Diary blog, is a journalist, author, journalism teacher

Rabble Magazine @rabbleca Lefty online rag supported by trade union dues and member contributions.

Justine Kelsie @JustineKelsie Mornings at @2dayfmgp @2dayFMNewsGP

Olive Murphy @itsolivemurphy Freelance writer/editor. Contributor @bipartisanism & Liberal Canadian.

Markham Hislop @politicalham Author at Alberta Oil Magazine

Eliza Mayhew @eliza_mayhew Freelance political writer for Bipartisan Report and Liberal Canadian

Malory   @malorybee Editor @fanslashfic, Writer, Fangirl, Feminist

Ryan Jespersen @ryanjespersen Morning guy on CHED 630AM in Redmonton

Cliff Hesby @RustyIdols ‏Blogger, ranter Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Progress Alberta @ProgressAlberta ‏Building a more progressive Alberta. Executive director is @DuncanKinney

Judyth Mermelstein @GadflyQuebec freelance writer, editor, cultural imperialist.

Alexander Knight @Alexanderknight Wannabe journo and a drone(in the biological sense)

Michael Stewart @m_r_Stewart Editor at Rabble

Politicians:



Sandra Jansen @sandrayycnw NDP MLA member for Calgary NW

Barb Nederpel @BNederpel BCNDP candidate in Kamloops North Thompson.

Alexei Simakov @Alexei_Simakov Operations Manager the @MichaelChongMP CPC Leadership Campaign

Jennifer Pollock @jcpollock former Calgary Public School Board Chair, former federal Liberal Candidate

Tracy MacCharles @TracyMacCharles Liberal MPP Pickering-Scarborough East, Minister of Government and Consumer Services

Minister Responsible for Accessibility.

Joyce Murray @joycemurray Member of Parliament for Vancouver Quadra; Parliamentary Secretary to the President

of the Treasury Board Liberal Party

Carloyn Bennett @Carolyn_Bennett Liberal Party M.P. Toronto-St. Paul's; Minister Indigenous & Northern Affairs

Monbina Jaffer @SenJaffer Liberal Senator for British Columbia

Karen McCrimmon @karenmccrimmon Liberal MP for the riding of Kanata-Carleton

Scott Brison @Scottbrison President of the Treasury Board

Chrystia Freeland @cafreeland Minister of Foreign Affairs

Cameron Ahmand @cameronahmad Manager, media relations for @CanadianPM

Omar Alghabra @OmarAlghabra Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Liberal MP Mississagua Centre

Nate Erskine-Smith @beynate Liberal MP Beaches-East York

Andy Fillmore @AndyFillmoreHFX Liberal MP Halifax Parliamentary Secretary for Democratic Institutions

David Graham @daviddbgraham Member of Parliament for Laurentides--Labelle

Mark Holland @markhollandlib Liberal MP for Ajax & Parliamentary Secretary for Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness

RobertFalconOuellett @DrRobbieO Member of Parliament for Winnipeg Centre

 

 

 

 

Fake Feminists and other Hypocritical Leftist types outraged at misogyny and bigotry while ignoring their own.

Tim Huyer @tim4hire I am allegedly not a mind reader.

MgS @MgS_2011 whose bio states "Bigotry gets taken to task or blocked depending on my mood.

Kathi Wilson @midwifek Midwifing, socialist politics and feminism

Kanchana Fernando @kanchanaf_yeg Canadian, lawyer, feminist

Dan Browne @DanBrowne89 Union rep. #LGBTQ

Miri Hadas Koller @mirikoller Torontonian, liberal, feminist

Sally Jones @NihilistSally Single mom, feminist, social justice activist, union member

Dr. Philip Savage @docsavagephd McMaster Teacher/Researcher in Media, Audiences & Policy; York/Ryerson PhD in

Communication & Culture; Formerly CBC Senior Manager; Social Justice Advocate

Larysa Woloszansky @LarysaW U of T media relation

McLean @_McKLean HUMANIST FEMINIST

rick kelly @rkelly123 Now Social Justice warrior; Likes philosophy and social justice;

(((Leanne))) @LeanneMAnd Labour/enviro/poli activist | CUPE |

Ajidamoon Rhiannon @Wiininiskwe Mississaugas of Scugog Island FN Treaty #20 Mom, wife

Robert Stock @robert_stock7 just your standard misogynist.

Leslie Anthony @docleslie ‏ Author, editor, creative director

R F @R_S_Fowler City of Niagara resident and noteworthy orthodox atheist

William D. G. @Dg46William Info collection. Was shadowbanned. RT's do not represent endorsement.

B Lev @lastroomleft Politics. Human rights. Salad. I believe we can all experience love. Feminist.

Cynthia Grenier @tintie4 words to live by: If your mind dislikes anything, obey it. Horatio to Hamlet.

xxi_stoner @xxi+stoner

Flora @florabelle444 young-ish, funny-ish, poor-ish....Proud Mo Sista!

Geoff Aucoin @gaucoin13 Sayin' stuff about junk

Deirdre @Mitchell_AB UofC Alum, AU, POLInerd; centrist, encourage civil disagreement; politics blogger @thisweekinab

Nora Loreto @NoLore Writer. Purveyor of fine snark. Highly Googleable. Champale Socialist in the streets;

adrianlionheart @adrianlionheart Part of #GordDowniesCanada whether you like it or not.

Jens Gundermann @jensgun Canadian, Husband, Father, Registered Nurse, UNA Local 301 executive

Gil Mcgowan @GilMcgowan Progressive policy wonk. President of the Alberta Federation of Labour.

Reema Faris @rmfaris Former WVan Trustee. Mom, educator, student, skeptical optimist.

Douglas Connors @calmecam Political junkie

Ian Muller @ianwnm Director, Policy Research & Advocacy @students_union #highered

Mike Gibbs @mikeggibbsibbs Public Health Ontario, Epcor Utilities. Pol staffer HoC, QP & TO City Hall.

Ben Corke @CorkeBen An anagram of my previous self. Back from the land of the ban.

AfroGirl @Afrogirl7 astro fan,casting maven,paintbrush wielder,news junkie!

Andrew Mitrovica @andrewmitrovica Reluctant tweeter, eager agitator here Writes for Al-Jazeera

FMPSportsGuy @fmpSportsGuy Typical Troll from the Cynic camp

Sean Cowell @canphan666 All-seeing master of time, space, and dimension

Amanda @anudda RT's definitely an endorsement or me making fun of you. Canada out West

David C Fox DavidFox_Canada A lover of democracy, activism & genuine political freedom in Canada

Marc Heigl @marcbakes Free speech. Compassion. Pastry artist. Philosophical free agent (failed libertarian).

LizJ @opalsoap Thinking I'll experiment with nihilism for a whil

Jonathan Sas @jonathan_Sas Director of Policy Broadbent Institute

Tim Sullivan @TNS001 Recovering politico. Following the news is making me crazy

Citizen @ThePhotowagon Retired technology teacher, designer, photographer, futurist,

trapdinawrpool @trapdinawrpool The rich are living beyond our means

Sleeping Giants_ca @slpng_giants_ca We are trying to stop racist websites by stopping their ad dollars.

Scarlet Pumpernickel @S-Pumpernickel A masked avenger - fighting for truth, justice and the Canadian way!

JoanBeam3000 @Joanbeam3000 Be yourself, everyone else is already taken. ~ Oscar Wilde

Bill Oates @wjoates You don't know me or anything about me so take what I say at face value.

Nickie @MuskokaMoneybag really didn't care about politics until Stephen Harper became Prime Minister...

Michael Anthony @Mike_EH_52 HALIFAX,NS

Fubar Daddy @FubarDaddy Silly Misoynist Socialist who follows all the usual lefties.

Jeff Bjanes @lucky_Leif Central NL, terrible cynic just trying to be funny

Edwin Mundt @edwinmundt A Misogynist who fantasizes he is a soldier of fortune..lives in Calgary

Darth Jeremy @BautistaBomb Typical progressive

Kara Ardan @karaardan Mom, grandma, cultural continuity advocate, cloud enthusiast

Where is Teddy @YYCTed Edited for the Radical Right Wingers: Wingnuts. Everywhere, wingnuts.

Peter From TO @dia_volo If your dreams don't scare you, they are not big enough

Port Credit @Pt_Credit_voter Challenging indolence & indifference

Haiku Gal @haikuvikinggal I dislike corruption & alt-wrong bigots.

Marlene Wells @marlenewells

Al Smith @AlSmith96467308

Sleepy Rob @SleepyRobAnders

Kevin Bonner @yegkevinb

Tommy Chong @tommychong840 Limp wristed beta male who trolls conservative women.

Not Scott F @FitzStartz Anomymous Troll

Mike Vlasic @MikeMcPickles

GT Lem @GTlem Webmaster of http://oscarhookers.com  100% PROGRESSIVE. Rude RWNJs will be blocked.

Dave Beninger @DaveBeninger Typical Lefty has been known to be prone to violence

Jay Gamble @DrJayDrNo I mostly tweet about Alberta politics, sprinkled with stuff about poetry and weird things my kids say. Also: I swear.

Jane Munro @janewordsmith I block all real estate agents. Albertastan - Treaty 6 land

Adam Scriven @scriven42

Jacqueline Roy @jacroy67 Live, laugh, love! My views are my own

Rips Rant @ripsrant dirt road scholar...sandpaper, not your average teacher or Redneck A #BCTF teacher who enjoys misogyny

Sir John A @Sirjohn_A

FacePalm @leftyNut Typical Lefty troll

Sunny Roads @seedyroads Racist and Misogynist a typical Liberal Supporter

Politikelle @politikelle Liberal Supporter

Meredith Heron @meredithHeron Restaurant Designer from Toronto. Hates women, Supports terrorists

CDNMisanthrope @CDNMisanthrope No patience for bigots, truthiness, spin, or the willfully stupid.

Gord Daniels @kind_of_hoping feminist male

Jason McRobie @UnkleGrizzly Works for AltaGas Utilities in Alberta. Fantasizes about shooting women.

Jack T @Jackman_099

Scott Dimma @scootluc

Laura @Ciocia

Slightly Cranky @ephenas

Rubble Commander @thatsMrNeil Tweets Rape Fantasies about women when he trolls

Hope Aldridge @hopealdridge Self Loathing Misogynist Female

ChuckW12 @ChuckW12 pr

Christopher Arnold @dreamitnowdoit

Naseer Ahmad @manfromatlan

André Forcier @airbus63

Andres Depres @techead87

Athena Marks @athenamarks27

Brad Fraser @fraser_brad

Sarcastic Honey @SarcasticHoney

ktmcfrln @ktmcfrln

Mark Renaud @markrenaud

Ken Chapman @KenChapman46

Ontario Woman @Roses129

NoDronesCanada @NoDronesCanada

Nadine Kellman @nadinekellman

Bruce Sloan @brucesask

Rogue Chimp @rogueChimp99

DAJ Hetherington @DAJHetherington

Ben Rutgers @BenRutgers

Carmen @NerdPin

Donnella @Donnella_P

Harold Pliszka @hpliszka Social worker ardently supporting social (& health) equity while working at a University & in a shelter.

Annette Last @AnnetteLast Poli Sci major who doesn't understand percentage of votes.

Norman Bruce Farrell @Nbf46Norman Mentally Ill person who follows a Misogynist. Bad news for women in his life.

Dubya Hamilton @whamilton86

J. Cowely @CosmicFirePeace West Coast progressive and misogynist.

Sean Beggs @Seanadb

90 days in the hold @jiminthecage

JustDscr @dscyr1

Lisa Helene @raptorgirlSK

Maggie Price @maggiepriced

Greg Johansen @johangreg

Colleen McConnell @ColleenHeather1

Swiss @switzere

TS Person @Hemporium17th

Greg Hooper @tangibullah

LYArams @swancoole

Pete @lowemustgo

Garry Bodnar @garrybodnar

Darny Dyer @MisterDaryn

Shawna Gawreluck @ShawnaG_NDP Sturgeon River - Parkland employee of Alberta Health Services

Lillian Wright @lillian_wright SJW

FuzzyWuzzyTO @FuzzyWuzzyTO

ABSocialDemocrat @Calgarynerd

Joanbeam3000 @Joanbeam3000

JohnAtHamiton @johnatHamilton

No Puppet @1BladderWeedOne Sock Puppet of Cynic

Cash Considerations @BautistaBomb Sock Puppet of Cynic

Maximillian Robespier @SteveAustin1971 Sock Puppet

JudyBug @BugJudy

Zoe York @ZoeYorkWrites

John Francis @johnefrancis

Dave @xbetadogx Dave is a "family man" who follows a misognyist. I would be a worried person if he were my spouse.

Dale Kowcenuk @dkrussell61 SJW and Civic Action

Sean @Sean83958903 Strathcona County AB Misogynist

Curious George @impishChimp Informed citizen, fighter of injustice

Cicero @CndCicero

Alberta-YouSeePee @Alberta_YCP Peter Skinner's Fake Account pretending to be the official UCP site.

Peter Skinner @Peterrskinner Stalker and Impersonator Gets his kicks stalking women online and in real life.

Bev Azevedo @BevAzevedo Passionate Bleeding Heart Liberal who enjoys Misogyny.

Ruthko @ruthmkb "No Tolerance for personal insults"

Robert MacKay @Robert_MacKay_ Supports murderous dictators, wants only state approved media

Cindy @CodieneC Retired RN

Gordon Pattie @GWPattie Retired Network Analyst, UVic Alumni '78 Biology

George Macel @misledgeekboy

Larry Macintosh @directoractc Retired Director of Education

Another Zombie @anotherhuman86 Dare I say it: intersectional feminist. Mostly politics & feminism.

Marvin Hernandez @sstrvinmarvin Liberal Party Supporter

Oh Canadian @ohcanadian

Craig BM @Craig_BM

Janice @YEGlifer

Dan @I_AM_CDN

If not us, who? @CassieIrish

Laurae @laurae303b

Ken Friesen @the_ken_friesen

Eva O Destruction @gonnafry

Marc Leith @mleith

SweetieCanuck @sweetieCanuck

MatrixKape @hellemax Typical illiterate Non-thinking troll

Anna @eriereflections

Manifest Mutiny @cryingwolfe

Old Grump @caneshaker

Temperate Tempest @XtheoutsiderX A kid who wants to grow up to be a troll

Greg Carabine @GCarabine ECT Local President

Bird Bird @drchickie

Jill Scheyk @therealytj

Tom Hallick @Tbone68

Shelly @Shellyyyc

Paul Main III @allbelonghere

Traxy @trax123

Susan Wright @Susanspbx liberal blogger and like all cynic trolls has no objection to misogyny.

King Friday @thetaoofken

BJ Rodgers @bjr8

PhaseChange @ripplewraith



I do not search Cynic's followers list, I only check when I see an obvious example of hypocrisy in the area of misogyny and bigotry..and so often, I find they follow Cynic.

Followers of @canadiancynic List verifed through the Does Follow App.

Copyright ©2017 Lazarus Long

Blogs Parent Separator Rational Rants
Liberals
Misogyny
NDP
Canadian Cynic
Haters
Supporters of Left Wing Violence
Manifest Mutiny
Old Grump
Temperate Tempest
Greg Carabine
Bird Bird
Jill Scheyk
Tom Hallick
Shelly
Paul Main III
Traxy
Susan Wright
King Friday
BJ Rodgers
PhaseChange
Author
Lazarus Long

Political Philosophy, Liberty and the pursuit of Individual Rights in Canada Non sinas bastardi tere te deorsum

Feedback Comments

Comments

Indicates required fields

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback


Copyright © 2013. Rational Anarchist